Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 53 items
Teacher NameGradeEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameGradeEmailWebsite
Tiffany Seidemann 1st grade Tiffany.Seidemann@wesdschools.org  
Rachel (Musch) Taylor 1st grade rachel.musch@wesdschools.org Mrs. Taylor 
Margaret Verdon (Cline) 1st grade margaret.cline@wesdschools.org Mrs. Verdon 
Sara Peterson 1st grade sara.peterson@wesdschools.org Mrs. Peterson 
Alexandra Graham 1st grade alexandra.graham@wesdschools.org Ms. Graham 
Amber Kohl 1st grade amber.kohl@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kohl 
Lauren Del Rosso 2nd grade lauren.delrosso@wesdschools.org Ms. Del Rosso 
Brittney Beus 2nd grade brittney.beus@wesdschools.org Mrs. Beus 
Katherine Beck 2nd grade katherine.beck@wesdschools.org Ms. Beck 
Karen Lehmann 2nd grade karen.lehmann@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lehmann 
Erin Johnson 2nd grade erin.johnson@wesdshools.org Ms. Johnson 
Abigail Ameis 2nd Grade abigail.ameis@wesdschools.org Ms. Ameis 
Jessica Pierce 3rd grade jessica.pierce@wesdschools.org Mrs. Pierce 
Dana Talbott 3rd grade dana.talbott@wesdschools.org Miss Talbott 
Leah Kelly 3rd grade leah.kelly@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kelly 
Gabrielle Miller 3rd grade gabrielle.miller@wesdschools.org Miss Miller 
Lauren Downey 3rd grade lauren.downey@wesdschools.org Ms. Downey 
Angela Mcclanahan 4th grade angela.mcclanahan@wesdschools.org Ms. McClanahan 
Sharon Kahldon 4th grade sharon.kahldon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kahldon 
Frankie Wheeler 4th grade Frankie.wheeler@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wheeler 
Jacquelyn Fuerte 4th grade jacquelyn.fuerte@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fuerte 
Lisa Heaney 4th Grade elizabeth.heaney@wesdschools.org  Ms. Heaney 
Sarah Hackett 5th grade sarah.hackett@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hackett 
Brittany Fasnacht 5th grade brittany.fasnacht@wesdschools.org Ms. Fasnacht 
Tamra Fisher 5th grade tamra.fisher@wesdschools.org Ms. Fisher 
Tanesha (DeSheuquette) Hernasy 5th Grade tanesha.desheuquette@wesdschools.org Ms. Hernasy 
Kathryn Walliser 5th Grade kathryn.walliser@wesdschools.org Mrs. Walliser 
Patricia Kautz 6th grade patricia.kautz@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kautz 
Tracy Weeks 6th grade tracy.weeks@wesdschools.org Mrs. Weeks 
Kristine Charette 6th grade kristine.charette@wesdschools.org Mrs. Charette 
Lisa Lacey 6th grade lisa.lacey@wesdschools.org Ms. Lacey 
Amy Nicoloff 6th grade amy.nicoloff@wesdschools.org Mrs. Nicoloff 
Ashley Lindenbolt Kindergarten ashley.lindenbolt@wesdschools.org Ms. Lindenbolt 
Dana Darden Kindergarten dana.darden@wesdschools.org Mrs. Darden 
Tara Gleash Kindergarten tara.gleash.wesdschools.org Mrs. Gleash 
Megan Kistner Kindergarten  megan.kistner@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kistner 
Melissa Lillie Kindergarten melissa.lillie@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lillie 
Elise Newman Kindergarten  elise.newman@wesdschools.org Ms. Newman 
Sherry Godfrey LEAP (Gifted) sherry.godfrey@wesdschools.org Mrs. Godfrey 
Monica Womack LEAP (Gifted) monica.womack@wesdschools.org Mrs. Womack 
Robin Crow Lit Lab (Achievement Intervention Support) robin.crow@wesdschools.org Mrs. Crow 
Angelita Talamantes Occupational Therapist angelita.talamantes@wesdschools.org Ms. Talamantes 
Jaclyn Krzak Resource (4th-6th) jaclyn.krzak@wesdschools.org Ms. Krzak 
Makala Ashford (Close-Haines) Resource (Achievement Intrvntnst) makala.closehaines@wesdschools.org Mrs. Ashford 
Regina De Jaynes Resource (K - 3rd) regina.dejaynes@wesdschools.org Mrs. De Jaynes 
Susan Penney Specials - Art susan.penney@wesdschools.org Ms. Penney 
Danijela Graovac Specials - Art danijela.graovac@wesdschools.org Ms. Graovac 
Jean Doud Specials - Music jean.doud@wesdschools.org Mrs. Doud 
Laura May Meyer Specials - Music lauramay.meyer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Meyer 
Alex Mariscal  Specials - Music (Band) Alejandro.Mariscal@wesdschools.org Mr. M 
Michael Feuerstein Specials - P.E. michael.feuerstein@wesdschools.org Mr. Mike 
Michelle Crutchfield Specials - P.E. Michelle.Crutchfield@wesdschools.org Mrs. Crutchfield 
Shelly Franks Speech shelly.franks@wesdschools.org Mrs. Franks 
Showing 53 items
Comments