Teacher Directory 19-20

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 49 items
NameGradeEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGradeEmailWebsite
Katherine Bettis 1st grade katherine.bettis@wesdschools.org  
Rachel Taylor 1st grade rachel.musch@wesdschools.org Ms.Taylor 
Margaret Cline 1st grade margaret.cline@wesdschools.org  
Sara Peterson 1st grade sara.peterson@wesdschools.org Mrs Peterson 
Charlee Vandenberg 1st grade charlee.vandenberg@wesdschools.org  
Amber Kohl 1st grade amber.kohl@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kohl 
Lauren Del Rosso 2nd grade lauren.delrosso@wesdschools.org Mrs. Del Rosso 
Brittney Beus 2nd grade brittney.beus@wesdschools.org  
Katherine Beck 2nd grade katherine.beck@wesdschools.org Ms. Beck 
Karen Lehmann 2nd grade karen.lehmann@wesdschools.org  
Erin Johnson 2nd grade erin.johnson@wesdshools.org Ms. Johnson 
Lisa Billings 3rd grade lisa.billings@wesdschools.org Mrs.Billings 
Dana Talbott 3rd grade dana.talbott@wesdschools.org Ms.Talbott 
Leah Kelly 3rd grade leah.kelly@wesdschools.org  
Gabrielle Miller 3rd grade gabrielle.miller@wesdschools.org Ms. Miller 
Courtney Wiltz 3rd grade courtney.wiltz@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wiltz 
Lesley Freeman 4th grade lesley.freeman@wesdschools.org Mrs.Freeman 
Sharon Kahldon 4th grade sharon.kahldon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kahldon 
Frankie Wheeler 4th grade Frankie.wheeler@wesdschools.org  
Jacquelyn Fuerte 4th grade jacquelyn.fuerte@wesdschools.org Ms.Fuerte 
Sarah Hackett 5th grade sarah.hackett@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hackett 
Brittany Fasnacht 5th grade brittany.fasnacht@wesdschools.org  
Kristine Charette 5th grade kristine.charette@wesdschools.org  
Tamra Fisher 5th grade tamra.fisher@wesdschools.org  
Tenesha DeSheuquette 5th Grade tenesha.desheuquette@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Kautz 6th grade patricia.kautz@wesdschools.org Ms.Kautz 
Tracy Weeks 6th grade tracy.weeks@wesdschools.org Mrs. Weeks 
Lisa Lacey 6th grade lisa.lacey@wesdschools.org Ms. Lacey 
Jessica Pierce 6th grade jessica.pierce@wesdschools.org  
Amy Nicoloff 6th grade amy.nicoloff@wesdschools.org Mrs. Nicoloff 
Susan Penney Art susan.penney@wesdschools.org Ms Penney 
Danijela Graovac Art danijela.graovac@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Lindenbolt Kindergarten ashley.lindenbolt@wesdschools.org  
Dana Darden Kindergarten dana.darden@wesdschools.org Ms. Darden 
Tara Gleash Kindergarten tara.gleash.wesdschools.org Mrs. Gleash 
Megan Kistner Kindergarten  megan.kistner@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kistner 
Melissa Lillie Kindergarten melissa.lillie@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lillie 
Alisa Rowan (Gordon) Kindergarten  alisa.gordon@wesdschools.org  
Sherry Godfrey Leap sherry.godfrey@wesdschools.org Mrs.Godfrey 
Monica Womack Leap monica.womack@wesdschools.org Mrs.Womack 
Robin Crow Lit Lab robin.crow@wesdschools.org Literacy Lab 
Jean Doud Music jean.doud@wesdschools.org Ms Doud 
Alex Mariscal  Music- Band Alejandro.Mariscal@wesdschools.org  
Laura May Meyer Music - Strings lauramay.meyer@wesdschools.org  
Michael Feuerstein P.E. michael.feuerstein@wesdschools.org Mr. Mike 
Michelle Crutchfield P.E. Michelle.Crutchfield@wesdschools.org Ms. Crutchfield 
Jaclyn Krzak Preschool jaclyn.krzak@wesdschools.org Ms.Krzak 
Regina DeJaynes Resource regina.dejaynes@wesdschools.org  
Makala Close Resource  makala.close@wesdschools.org  
Showing 49 items
Comments