Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 50 items
NameGradeEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGradeEmailWebsite
    
    
Lauren Del Rosso 1st grade lauren.delrosso@wesdschools.org Mrs. Del Rosso 
Rachel Taylor 1st grade rachel.musch@wesdschools.org Ms.Taylor 
Sara Peterson 1st grade sara.peterson@wesdschools.org Mrs Peterson 
Amber Kohl 1st grade amber.kohl@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kohl 
Allison Frick 1st grade allison.frick@wesdschools.org Mrs. Frick 
Monique Harpe 2nd grade monique.harpe@wesdschools.org Ms. Harpe 
Trisha Martinez 2nd grade trisha.martinez@wesdschools.org Ms.Martinez 
Erin Johnson 2nd grade erin.johnson@wesdshools.org Ms. Johnson 
Brenda Hensley 2nd grade brenda.hensley@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hensley 
Katherine Beck 2nd grade katherine.beck@wesdschools.org Ms. Beck 
Lisa Billings 3rd grade lisa.billings@wesdschools.org Mrs.Billings 
Leah Kelly 3rd grade leah.kelly@wesdschools.org  
Courtney Wiltz 3rd grade courtney.wiltz@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wiltz 
Kathleen Torgrimson 3rd grade kathleen.torgrimson@wesdschools.org  
Dana Talbott 3rd grade dana.talbott@wesdschools.org Ms.Talbott 
Gabrielle Miller 3rd grade gabrielle.miller@wesdschools.org  
Jacquelyn Fuerte 4th grade jacquelyn.fuerte@wesdschools.org Ms.Fuerte 
Sharon Kahldon 4th grade sharon.kahldon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kahldon 
Lesley Freeman 4th grade lesley.freeman@wesdschools.org Mrs.Freeman 
Angie Alvarado 4th grade angeline.alvarado@wesdschools.org  
Grace Manno 5th grade grace.manno@wesdschools.org Ms. Manno 
Jessica Pierce 5th grade jessica.pierce@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Hackett 5th grade sarah.hackett@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hackett 
Jazmine Greer 5th grade jazmine.greer@wesdschools.org Ms. Greer 
Emily Stewart 5th grade emily.stewart@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Lacey 6th grade lisa.lacey@wesdschools.org Ms. Lacey 
Amy Nicoloff 6th grade amy.nicoloff@wesdschools.org Mrs. Nicoloff 
Tracy Weeks 6th grade tracy.weeks@wesdschools.org Mrs. Weeks 
Stephanie Halls 6th grade stephanie.halls@wesdschools.org Ms Halls 
Patricia Kautz 6th grade patricia.kautz@wesdschools.org Ms.Kautz 
Susan Penney Art susan.penney@wesdschools.org Ms Penney 
Beth Schulte Art beth.schulte@wesdschools.org  
Dana Darden Kindergarten dana.darden@wesdschools.org Ms. Darden 
Melissa Lillie Kindergarten melissa.lillie@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lillie 
Megan Kistner Kindergarten  megan.kistner@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kistner 
Tara Gleash Kindergarten tara.gleash.wesdschools.org Mrs. Gleash 
Alisa Gordon Kindergarten  alisa.gordon@wesdschools.org  
Monica Womack Leap monica.womack@wesdschools.org Mrs.Womack 
Sherry Godfrey Leap sherry.godfrey@wesdschools.org Mrs.Godfrey 
Robin Crow Lit Lab robin.crow@wesdschools.org Literacy Lab 
Jean Doud Music jean.doud@wesdschools.org Ms Doud 
Kristina Packer Music - Band kristina.packer@wesdschools.org  
Laura May Meyer Music - Strings lauramay.meyer@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Crutchfield P.E. Michelle.Crutchfield@wesdschools.org Ms. Crutchfield 
Michael Feuerstein P.E. michael.feuerstein@wesdschools.org Mr. Mike 
Jaclyn Krzak Preschool jaclyn.krzak@wesdschools.org Ms.Krzak 
Tamara Fisher Resource  tamra.fisher@wesdschools.org  
Regina DeJaynes Resource regina.dejaynes@wesdschools.org  
Showing 50 items
Comments