21-22 SY Staff Directory


Showing 12 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Tricia Heller-Johnson Principal 602-896-5905 tricia.heller@wesdschools.org 
Isaac Hurguy Assistant Principal 602-896-5906 isaac.hurguy@wesdschools.org 
Julie Wesley Instructional Coach  602-896-5951 julie.wesley@wesdschools.org 
Bryn Huguelet Behavior Support Advocate 602-896-5907 bryn.huguelet@wesdschools.org 
Jennifer Dunnion Office Manager 602-896-5901 jennifer.dunnion@wesdschools.org 
Patti Lingenfelter Office Technician 602-896-5900 patti.lingenfelter@wesdschools.org 
Jenni Pauley Office Technician 602-896-5900 jennifer.pauley@wesdschools.org 
Bart Alexander Facilities Manager 602-896-5918 bartis.alexander@wesdschools.org 
Michelle Learned Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5917 lmcafe@wesdschools.org 
Janita Dahl Health Technician 602-896-5910 janita.dahl@wesdschools.org 
Stacy Nunez Psychologist 602-896-5913 stacy.nunez@wesdschools.org 
Karissa Lee Media Specialist / After School Coordinator 602-896-5909 karissa.lee@wesdschools.org 
Showing 12 items