Staff Directory 20-21


Showing 12 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
 Tricia Heller-Johnson Principal 602-896-5905 tricia.heller@wesdschools.org 
 Crystal Bustamante Assistant Principal 602-896-5906 crystal.bustamante@wesdschools.org 
 Julie Wesley Instructional Coach  602-896-5951 julie.wesley@wesdschools.org 
 Sharon Jones Behavior Support Advocate 602-896-5907 sharon.jones@wesdschools.org 
 Jennifer Dunnion Office Manager 602-896-5901 jennifer.dunnion@wesdschools.org 
 Jenni Pauley Office Technician 602-896-5900 jennifer.pauley@wesdschools.org 
 Patti Lingenfelter Office Technician 602-896-5900 patti.lingenfelter@wesdschools.org 
 Karissa Lee Media Specialist / After School Coordinator 602-896-5909 karissa.lee@wesdschools.org 
 Bart Alexander Facilities Manager 602-896-5918 bartis.alexander@wesdschools.org 
 Janita Dahl Health Technician 602-896-5910 janita.dahl@wesdschools.org 
 Michelle Learned Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5917 lmcafe@wesdschools.org 
 Nicholas Bennett Psychologist 602-896-5913 nicholas.bennett@wesdschools.org 
Showing 12 items