Staff Directory


Showing 17 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
     
Angie Talamantes OT/PT 602-896-5949 angie.talamantes@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Butler Speech 602-896-5975 ashley.butler@wesdschools.org  
Audrey Barrett Assistant Principal 602-896-5900 audrey.barrett@wesdschools.org  
Bart Alexander Facilities Manager 602-896-5918 bartis.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Christina Steier Office Technician 602-896-5900 christina.steier@wesdschools.org  
Crystal Bustamante Program Coach  602-896-5900 crystal.bustamante@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Dunnion Office Manager 602-896-5900 jennifer.dunnion@wesdschools.org  
Karissa Lee Library Technician 602-896-5909 karissa.lee@wesdschools.org  
Nycole Nutlie Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5917 nycole.nutlie@wesdschools.org  
Patti Lingenfelter Office Technician 602-896-5900 patti.lingenfelter@wesdschools.org  
Rebecca Cummings SNPS Speech    
Renee Oldani Health Technician 602-896-5910 renee.oldani@wesdschools.org  
Sharon Jones Computer Lab Technician 602-896-5933 sharon.jones@wesdschools.org  
Shauna Souza Health Technician 602-896-5910 shauna.souza@wesdschools.org  
Tracy Warren LM Student Services Specialist  602-896-5900  tracy.warrentice@wesdschools.org  
Tricia Heller-Johnson Principal 602-896-5900 tricia.heller@wesdschools.org  
Showing 17 items