Staff Directory


Showing 18 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
    
Tricia Heller-Johnson Principal 602-896-5900 tricia.heller@wesdschools.org 
Audrey Barrett Assistant Principal 602-896-5900 audrey.barrett@wesdschools.org 
Jennifer Dunnion Office Manager 602-896-5900 jennifer.dunnion@wesdschools.org 
Julia Serafine Office Technician 602-896-5900 julia.serafine@wesdschools.org 
Crystal Bustamante Instructional Coach  602-896-5900 crystal.bustamante@wesdschools.org 
Patti Lingenfelter Office Technician 602-896-5900 patti.lingenfelter@wesdschools.org 
Sharon Jones Behavior Support Advocate 602-896-5907 sharon.jones@wesdschools.org 
Karissa Lee Library Technician 602-896-5909 karissa.lee@wesdschools.org 
Shauna Souza Health Technician 602-896-5910 shauna.souza@wesdschools.org 
Renee Oldani Health Technician 602-896-5910 renee.oldani@wesdschools.org 
Michelle Romero Psychologist 602-896-5913 michelle.romero@wesdschools.org 
Tonya Talbott Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5917 lmcafe@wesdschools.org 
Bart Alexander Facilities Manager 602-896-5918 bartis.alexander@wesdschools.org 
Sharon Jones Computer Lab Technician 602-896-5933 sharon.jones@wesdschools.org 
Angie Talamantes OT/PT 602-896-5949 angie.talamantes@wesdschools.org 
Rebecca Cummings SNPS Speech 602-896-5965 rebecca.cummings@wesdschools.org 
Glenda Schachinger Speech 602-896-5975 glenda.schachinger@wesdschools.org 
Showing 18 items