Staff Directory


Showing 17 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
     
Angie Talamantes OT/PT 602-896-5949 angie.talamantes@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Butler Speech 602-896-5975 ashley.butler@wesdschools.org  
Audrey Barrett Assistant Principal 602-896-5900 audrey.barrett@wesdschools.org  
Audrey Damon Office Manager 602-896-5900 audrey.damon@wesdschools.org  
Bart Alexander Facilities Manager 602-896-5918 bartis.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Crystal Bustamante Program Coach  602-896-5900 crystal.bustamante@wesdschools.org  
Donna Langston Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5917 donna.langston@wesdschools.org  
Karissa Lee Computer Lab Technician 602-896-5933 karissa.lee@wesdschools.org  
LaDonna Andersen Library Technician 602-896-5900 ladonna.andersen@wesdschools.org  
Melissa Larson LM Student Services Specialist  602-896-5900  Melissa.Larson@wesdschools.org  
Patti Lingenfelter Office Technician 602-896-5900 patti.lingenfelter@wesdschools.org  
Rebecca Cummings SNPS Speech    
Renee Oldani Health Technician 602-896-5910 renee.oldani@wesdschools.org  
Sharon Hall Office Technician 602-896-5900 sharon.hall@wesdschools.org  
Shauna Souza Health Technician 602-896-5910 shauna.souza@wesdschools.org  
Tricia Heller-Johnson Principal 602-896-5900 tricia.heller@wesdschools.org  
Showing 17 items