21-22 SY Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 54 items
Teacher NameGradeEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameGradeEmailWebsite
Jessica Oilund 1st grade jessica.oilund@wesdshools.org  
Katherine Ginivan 1st grade katherine.ginivan@wesdschools.org  
Margaret Verdon (Cline) 1st grade margaret.cline@wesdschools.org Mrs. Verdon 
Teresa Carney 1st grade teresa.carney@wesdschools.org  
Rachel Taylor (Musch) 1st grade rachel.musch@wesdschools.org Mrs. Taylor 
Angela McClanahan 1st grade angela.mcclanahan@wesdschools.org Ms. McClanahan 
Lauren Del Rosso 2nd grade lauren.delrosso@wesdschools.org Ms. Del Rosso 
Rachel Handorf (Porret) 2nd grade rachel.porret@wesdschools.org  
Karen Lehmann 2nd grade karen.lehmann@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lehmann 
Abigail Ameis 2nd Grade abigail.ameis@wesdschools.org Ms. Ameis 
Sara Peterson 2nd Grade sara.peterson@wesdschools.org Mrs. Peterson 
Gabrielle Miller 3rd grade gabrielle.miller@wesdschools.org Miss Miller 
Jessica Pierce 3rd grade jessica.pierce@wesdschools.org Mrs. Pierce 
Amber Kohl 3rd grade amber.kohl@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kohl 
Dana Talbott 3rd grade dana.talbott@wesdschools.org Miss Talbott 
Lauren Downey 3rd grade lauren.downey@wesdschools.org Ms. Downey 
Leah Kelly 3rd grade leah.kelly@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kelly 
Roxanne Stockton 4th grade roxanne.stockton@wesdschools.org  
Jacquelyn Fuerte 4th grade jacquelyn.fuerte@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fuerte 
Angeline Alvarado 4th grade angeline.alvarado@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Heaney 4th Grade elizabeth.heaney@wesdschools.org  Ms. Heaney 
Brittany Fasnacht 5th grade brittany.fasnacht@wesdschools.org Ms. Fasnacht 
Sarah Hackett 5th grade sarah.hackett@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hackett 
Tamra Fisher 5th grade tamra.fisher@wesdschools.org Ms. Fisher 
Kathryn Walliser 5th Grade kathryn.walliser@wesdschools.org Mrs. Walliser 
Sierra McWenie 5th Grade sierra.mcwenie@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Lacey 6th grade lisa.lacey@wesdschools.org Ms. Lacey 
Kristine Charette 6th grade kristine.charette@wesdschools.org Mrs. Charette 
Tracy Weeks 6th grade tracy.weeks@wesdschools.org Mrs. Weeks 
Amy Nicoloff 6th grade amy.nicoloff@wesdschools.org Mrs. Nicoloff 
Patricia Kautz 6th grade patricia.kautz@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kautz 
Makala Ashford (Close-Haines) Achievement Intrvntnst makala.closehaines@wesdschools.org Mrs. Ashford 
Tara Gleash Kindergarten tara.gleash.wesdschools.org Mrs. Gleash 
Megan Kistner Kindergarten  megan.kistner@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kistner 
Dana Darden Kindergarten dana.darden@wesdschools.org Mrs. Darden 
Melissa Lillie Kindergarten melissa.lillie@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lillie 
Ashley Lindenbolt Kindergarten ashley.lindenbolt@wesdschools.org Ms. Lindenbolt 
Kathryn Lujan Kindergarten  kathryn.lujan@wesdschools.org  
Kyrene Williams Kindergarten kyrene.williams@wesdschools.org  
Sherry Godfrey LEAP (Gifted) sherry.godfrey@wesdschools.org Mrs. Godfrey 
Monica Womack LEAP (Gifted) monica.womack@wesdschools.org Mrs. Womack 
Erin Johnson Literacy Lab erin.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Angelita Talamantes Occupational Therapist angelita.talamantes@wesdschools.org Ms. Talamantes 
Mellissa Bayles Physical Therapist mellissa.bayles@wesdschools.org  
Erika Huerta Resource (3rd - 4th)   
Abigail Haverdink Resource (5th & 6th) abigail.haverdink@wesdschools.org  
Regina De Jaynes Resource (Kinder, 1st & 2nd) regina.dejaynes@wesdschools.org Mrs. De Jaynes 
Danijela Graovac Specials - Art danijela.graovac@wesdschools.org Ms. Graovac 
Frankie Wheeler Specials - Art frankie.wheeler@wesdschools.org  
Alex Mariscal  Specials - Music Alejandro.Mariscal@wesdschools.org Mr. M 
Laura May Meyer Specials - Music lauramay.meyer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Meyer 
Michelle Crutchfield Specials - P.E. Michelle.Crutchfield@wesdschools.org Mrs. Crutchfield 
Jemima Idemudia Specials - P.E. jemima.idemudia@wesdschools.org  
Shelly Franks Speech Pathologist shelly.franks@wesdschools.org Mrs. Franks 
Showing 54 items
Comments